Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Who Skysurfs?

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Friday, April 4, 2014

Insta-Archive #139

Friday, March 28, 2014

Blueprint: Episode 5 - Bryan Iguchi

Guch is the man!

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

RipZinger's "Skateality"

Hello friends

Here is rip

Whats up?
I am hoping you are having great days.
I am sending this group mail to let you know about my TV show.

I started this TV show on VICE Japan last year and done two episode already.

Its called "Skatality".
In my head, this word stands up for "skate" and "mentality" or "vitality",,,,...
Talking to the people who grow up on skateboard and doing something else with or after skate life.
Fashion designer, musician, artist,,,.
What mentality or mindset or spirits people does learn from skateboarding and how do they apply to other?
I believe this point of view will appear more important aspect of skateboarding beside of trick or fashion.
I already done two episode with Yoopi from Tokyo and Tommy Guerrero from San Francisco.

This time, I had Thomas Campbell in the show.
The most creative person I know.
Check it out when you have a time.(its 16mins long)



Also, Check out Episode 2 about Tommy Guerrero.

And Episode 1 about Yoppy

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Finds

Bananas

Friday, March 7, 2014

Creeps

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Working

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Insta-Archive #138

Commercial of the year

All that training paid off for gold.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Un8FARK7qB4&sns=em

Friday, February 21, 2014

Sebo for Bones

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Red Ginger

@patmoore

Insta-Archives #137

Thursday, February 13, 2014

1985 Ski Ballet


Submitted by BAF'r Nate S.

Freestyle Canoe


Submitted by BAF'r Nate S.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

East Coasters

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Blueprint 2: Capturing The Moment w/ Seth Huot


Pat Moore’s Blueprint Ep. 2: Capturing the Moment

In episode two, we meet professional snowboarder and cinematographer, Seth Huot, to discuss the relationship between filmer and rider. We learn how the two have become codependent on one another in the attempt to capture the perfect shot. Watch as Pat and Seth venture to Quebec City for some epic riding.

Saturday, February 1, 2014

WW Sierra Carver

HOT BOY'N 2: SIERRA CARVER from WARP WAVE on Vimeo.


Hey all!

We are pleased to release our second WW installment of the year! This one is all about getting wavy on the slopes. Click the link, enjoy some simple boarding and please share!

We are on the road chasing the fluffy stuff now, stay tuned for the next episode!

Link: https://vimeo.com/m/83949469



Thanks for the support,

Gray & Eric

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Wrangler Flyover State Jeans


Submitted by BAF'r Nate S.